Sharetea | Milk Tea in Burjuman

Milk tea - Sharetea

Milk teas are now getting popular in Dubai. No wonder there are so many establishments popping up everywhere. From big and small malls they seemed to catch everyone’s attention.

I’ve known Sharetea long before, I get to walk past Deira City Center metro station but have never had the chance to try until now that they opened their new outlet at Burjuman Station. The same exit to Burjuman mall – Exit 3. It’s quite a big place for a milk tea shop which they provide seating area on its second floor.

QQ Happy Family Milk Black Tea - Sharetea

I have noticed some searchers are wondering if Milk tea is good or bad for you. Doing some research I found out that Milk tea has two of the most healthiest compounds calcium and antioxidants. Tea is very healthy to drink and drinking it with milk in would boost calcium intake. On the other hand, Tapioca is known better for its nutritional benefits than as a sweet treat. It serves as a good source of iron.

I have ordered to what they call as QQ Happy Family Milk Black Tea for 18 dirhams which the staff recommended as their best seller. It is an all in one mix of red beans, pearls pudding and lychee de coco. With my entertainment voucher I was able to get another one free. Similar to Chatime which I did my first post about Milk Teas – they will also ask you how you would like its sweetness.  So I requested the same percentage – 30% sugar.

It was a nice experience to try different variety of Milk teas but to me personally I would prefer my milk tea to be the original one. Just plain Milk tea and tapioca (pearls) will work very well.

Sharetea Beverage Dubai Sharetea in Burjuman

7 thoughts on “Sharetea | Milk Tea in Burjuman”

  1. Hi Myla! Thanks a lot for passing by my blog and liking my posts. You have put such an interesting blog here. Love it and tempted to try a lot of things you have recommended. Stay connected! 🙂

Leave a Reply

